top of page
testimonials banner page with a white keyboard and mouse on teal surface

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

August 22, 2023 - Joy      

"Melissa is a gifted healer and uses many modalities to help people. She's an avid reader and super bright, so the conversation is always interesting! I so appreciate her and am grateful for her positive, skilled, healing presence in my life!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

July 21, 2023 - Lorraine      

"Today was unbelievable!!! It was soooooo good! I went in there feeling lower than low and came out with flying colors. Thank you Thank you"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

July 18, 2023 - Delia Gomes

Always a pleasure to see Melissa. She knows her stuff and explains things along the way. Great experience.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

June 8, 2023 - Lorraine      

"Unbelievable is how I feel today - TERRIFIC - what a difference a session with Melissa can make -"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

May 23, 2023 - J. Ross 

"Melissa is so knowledgeable and always works to get to the bottom of whatever is going on! She clearly loves what she does and has a passion for AT!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Google

April 14, 2023 - rav SINGLA 

"I had a great experience with Melissa. It was my first ever athletic therapy session and it was all worth it. Would definitely recommend her and booked another session already."

Instagram stories fom patients with photos of woman showing shoulder, woman taking picture of back, cupping on woman's back, message thanking for neuroproprioceptive tape

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

April 14, 2023 - Jonathan Dick           

"Melissa is good to go! Highly recommend"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

April 6, 2023 - Elsayed Noureldin 

"Melissa is very knowledgeable and welcoming. She provides me with all the exercises and resources that I need to stretch and strengthen the target area."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

April 6, 2023 - Anas

"She is the best and she knows what she is doing and always looking for your to help you as much as she can I am so happy with her treatment"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

March 23, 2023 - John Di Quinzio

"Melissa is very friendly and knowledgeable."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

March 23, 2023 - Marlene Mutch

"Melissa is awesome with tons of knowledge and caring. Looking forward to next appointment as we work together to get me walking properly again with a better bending knee."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

March 10, 2023 - Lynda

"Melissa is amazing. She is very knowledgeable, helps you to understand what is causing your issue and she knows what to do! I have gone to physio for the same problem with no improvement ….. after 2 appointments with Melissa I saw a difference. Thank you!!!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

January 25, 2023 - Alain

"Melissa is a real pro and a joy to work with. I feel I'm in good hands on my road to recovery."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

January 18, 2023 - Joy

"Melissa always knows the right thing to do at the right time using the myriad of tools that she has at her disposal. She's a lifelong learner with an arsenal of healing/therapeutic techniques. Highly recommend her!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

December 14, 2022 - Jacque 

"Melissa you are fantastic! You are knowledgeable and you know exactly what to work on. I always feel and look better after a treatment. Thank you for educating me on how to fix my body and providing me with the exercises and or stretching to maintain good health."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

November 17, 2022 - Alana Gauthier 

"Melissa is incredibly knowledgeable. My sleep has been wretched due to tight hamstrings. She diagnosed the cause (too much sitting), worked out the soreness (slept so well last night) and prescribed preventative exercises. I highly recommend her."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

November 10, 2022 - Jacqueline  

"Melissa is fantastic! Very knowledgeable, and she works hard on helping you fix and strengthen your injuries. Her clinic is beautiful, extremely clean and inviting. I highly recommend seeing Melissa over a chiropractor or physiotherapist."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

October 31, 2022 - John

"She did an excellent job and is clearly very knowledgeable. I feel wonderful. She's cute and nerdy especially when she talks about books c:<"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

October 20, 2022 - Vikram     

"Melissa is so passionate about her work that she makes sure the person she’s treating shall learn and understand the mechanics of their body. This kind of work ethics are paramount."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

October 14, 2022 - Renee Vermette     

"Melissa is great, very knowledgeable and goes the extra distance. Would highly recommend."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

September 25, 2022 - Nici    

"Melissa is amazing !!!! Just from my first visit I can see and feel a difference! She has lots of knowledge and will get you back going! Can't wait for my full recovery. am happy I came to see her. Thank you Melissa!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

September 22, 2022 - Rhoda  

"Melissa really knows what she’s doing and is a fountain of information. I feel I’m in good hands."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

September 10, 2022 -  Vikram 

"Another helpful session of strength and recovery. Got some incredible information about body and joint movements. Way to go Melissa!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

September 10, 2022 -  Vikram

"Melissa is very knowledgeable and knows her job extremely well. Just by talking with her you get to know so many crucial things about your body. She provides her expert opinion about your body condition very genuinely. Very helpful."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

August 21, 2022 -  Dionne  

"Melissa worked her magic as usual to release my aging shoulder!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Google

August 18, 2022 - RG                                                                                                                                                                                 

"Melissa is a wonderful AT. I love my sessions with her. They are full of knowledge and wisdom about Health maintenance goals. With my recommendations my daughter is seeing her too."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

August 10, 2022 -  Reema 

"Melissa is a wonderful AT. Very knowledgeable and professional. Feeling so much better after just couple sessions with her."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Google

August 3, 2022 - Joy Stadnichuk    

"Melissa is a multi-talented therapist and can employ a variety of healing modalities. This makes her a real winner in my books! Whether I need actual manual therapy, exercises to do at home, or ultrasound therapy, she always knows intuitively what is the best for me in that moment. She is highly skilled, with tons of experience. I always feel better after a treatment with Melissa."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Google

August 2, 2022 - Ted McInnes                                                                                                                       

"I always look forward to Melissa’s friendly smile and excellent professionalism while receiving therapy for knee surgery."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Google

July 29, 2022 - Madi Jocelyn 

"I have been seeing Melissa for almost 2 years and always look forward to my visit. She is amazing at what she does and is extremely knowledgeable in her field. She is a professional that provides a comfortable, clean, and welcoming space. I always leave feeling relaxed!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Google

July 23, 2022 - Adam Porte                                 

"Impeccable service, always helpful and friendly."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Google

June 16, 2022 - Andrew Gervais               

"Been going to Melissa for years and have always had Excell service. Came in crooked walked out straight lol. And its not just the service and the atmosphere is bar none. Often decorated for the holidays and greeted with a smile at the door."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Google

June 16, 2022 - Natalie Puhach             

"Melissa is great at what she does! Very knowledgeable, friendly, fun, and keeps a lively and clean workplace. I have been going to her for treatments for years. Would highly recommend her to anyone."

Instagram stories fom patients

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

June 1, 2022 -   larry desrochers  

"Melissa was awesome, went in with a sore knee and walked out feeling so much better. Highly recommended."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

May 26, 2022 -  Alana Gauthier

"My traps have been overly tight resulting in wicked tension headaches. Melissa diagnosed that I need to engage my back muscles more effectively and ran me through several exercises after which there was a significant improvement. She's incredibly knowledgeable and I would highly recommend her."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

May 25, 2022 -  Dirk Graba

"Caring, compassionate, and Melissa seems to have a 6th sense about what ails you. Great problem solver and I could immediately feel some relief."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

May 24, 2022 -  Alana Gauthier   

"I was having difficulty sleeping due to an overly tight quad which I couldn't get to release regardless of rolling and stretching. The exercises which Melissa had me do during which she corrected my form made a huge improvement. The exercises released the overly tight quad, decreased the excess curvature in my lower back and improved my sleep quality. She is a genius in her field."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

May 5, 2022 -  Alana Gauthier   

"I was on the verge of a major tension headache prior to the appointment. Melissa unlocked my neck and shoulders and upper back and it's like I'm a new person today."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Google

April 18, 2022 - Alex Shao   

"I always receive the best care when going to Academy Athletic Therapy! Melissa is one of the best!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Google

April 6, 2022 - H                          

"Melissa’s comprehensive approach is refreshing as she will really will work with you to find the best treatments for your issues. Her post-treatment supports are in varied formats to fit your style and are clear and concise."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Google

April 6, 2022 - mithun Prince      

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Google

April 5, 2022 - Alana Gauthier

"I've been experiencing nasty tension headaches. Melissa is incredible at unknotting the neck and shoulder muscles so that the pain goes away without medication." 

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Google

April 4, 2022 - Michelle Kliment 

"Melissa works magic on my body. A great athletic therapist in a welcoming clinic."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

January 28, 2022 -  Ted McInnes

"As always I leave feeling extraordinary!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

January 13, 2022 -  Ted McInnes 

"Its always a pleasure to have Melissa as my Athletic Therapist. The mix of her knowledge and drive makes for an enjoyable experience."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

December 19, 2021 -  Alana Gauthier   

"I didn’t realize how much neck mobility I had last from the car accident until Melissa fixed it. She is amazing at diagnosis and treatment."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

December 16, 2021 -  Ben Diamond 

"I went in with neck problems and left relaxed and with so much more movement. Thanks so much."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

December 14, 2021 -  Debbie Beniac 

"Thank you for a wonderful session"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

December 14, 2021 -   Mary-Ann Boklage 

"Melissa is very thorough and explanatory. Seems to be very knowledgeable, looking forward to new treatments to help me, she has all the confidence that she can!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

December 13, 2021 -  Alana Gauthier   

"Melissa is amazing at diagnosing and treating sports injuries. The healing of my fibroma has accelerated by her relieving the stress around it. Should be dancing soon!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

December 13, 2021 -  Alana Gauthier   

"Melissa is amazing at diagnosing and treating sports injuries. She relieved the pressure around the fibroma on my arch which is accelerating its healing. Should be back to dancing soon!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Google

December 11, 2021 - Devin H

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Google

December 10, 2021 - Bari      

"Melissa is a professional in every way, providing a safe comfortable healing environment. Highly recommended to treat your injuries."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Google

September 28, 2021 - Mark Fantych  

"I've got a history of injuries which left me with a complicated set of muskuloskeletal pathologies. Melissa is very knowledgeable in her field, and I've been using her services for a number of years. You get her full and undivided attention for the entire duration of your visit which is very rare and extremely valued on my part."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

September 21, 2021 -  Della Twoheart 

"This helped me alot. It released so much tension that has been causing me so much pain. I highly recommend. Thank you so much. Meegwetch."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

September 4, 2021 -  Michelle Grade

"Melissa was very infornation and friendly."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

August 25, 2021 -  Maggie Penfold 

"Very helpful and effective! I appreciated knowledge and strategies shared in our session."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

August 13, 2021 -  Hughie hooker 

"Melissa is very knowledgable. Works diligently and gets the issue resolved. Very friendly."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

August 6, 2021 -  akshay amin

"Easy to set up appointment,having issue with back and shoulder and feeling good in 1st visit itself,great work done by melissa"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

July 24, 2021 -  douglas rootes     

"If you are looking for someone that is passionate about what they do and takes pride in seeing their clients get better I would highly recommend contacting Melissa and setting up an appointment because you will not regret it she’s a miracle worker thank you Melissa for everything you did to help me and my body get back on track I really appreciate it you’re awesome thank you"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

July 20, 2021 -  douglas rootes     

"If you’re looking for someone who takes pride in their job and has passion in seeing their clients get better I would highly recommend contacting Melissa because will be worth it she’s a miracle worker and she is very awesome at what she does I appreciate everything she did for me"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

July 15, 2021 -  Joy Stadnichuk     

"Melissa uses a variety of modalities to provide relief and healing. She is a highly skilled therapist with years of experience and is continually striving to give the best to her clients. You can't go wrong with her."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

July 7, 2021 -  John Batiuk    

"On initial visit, Melissa did a great job accessing not only my issue but all that is contributing to the issue. Looking forward to the appointments to come and seeing the results of all the work!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

July 6, 2021 -  douglas rootes       

"She is amazing at her job"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

June 22, 2021 -  Lorraine Klippel     

"I couldn't keep on going without Melissa in my life!!!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

June 15, 2021 -  douglas rootes       

"If you’re looking for someone that’s dedicated in their job and dedicated in seeing the clients get better and improve I would highly recommend contacting Melissa because she’s a miracle worker"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

June 11, 2021 -  douglas rootes       

"I’ve been using Melissa service for the last 2 to 3 months and that short period of time I’ve noticed a huge improvement in the miracle she’s done to help make my body feel better before I was at a different clinic and I had no results but with her I had results pretty quick and they’ve gotten better and better and better so if you’re looking for someone that’s a miracle worker that takes pride and passion in her clients definitely I would recommend you contact Melissa and setting up an appointment Because you will not regret it she’s amazing at what she does and she works around her clients issues to get them better"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

June 4, 2021 -  douglas rootes       

"She is amazing at what she dose and you can tell she has pride in seeing her patients get better so if you want someone’ who cares contact Melissa"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

June 2, 2021 -  Marilyne      

"From the get-go, I felt taken care of, heard, understood, and amazed by her knowledge and skill. The home program guide is very welll done - with visuals, colour, and lots of good tips. I am also amazed at her efficiency."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

May 27, 2021 -  douglas rootes       

"I’ve been seeing Melissa for the last two months and she’s done more for me to help me get back to somewhat normal life and actually better than normal life because she’s taught me different things that I never thought of or knew about so if you want someone that’s very educated knows what they do and has a passion for seeing their clients get better contact Melissa she is a miracle worker"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

May 25, 2021 -  douglas rootes       

"If your looking for someone who loves what they do and loves seeing there clients get better contact Melissa"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

May 21, 2021 -  douglas rootes       

"If you’re looking for a miracle worker that is passionate and loves what she does and loves seeing the fact that her clients are getting better I would recommend contacting Melissa and setting up an appointment because you won’t regret it she is amazing at what she does"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

May 20, 2021 -  Brinold Beveira     

"Worth every minute."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

May 19, 2021 -  douglas rootes       

"In the last two months I’ve noticed a huge improvement and how my body feels every time I see Melissa it gets better and better so if you want to feel the way I do contact Melissa set up appointment because she’s a miracle worker"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

May 18, 2021 -  Monica Hiller     

"Highly recommend!!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

May 15, 2021 -  Ben Diamond    

"I keep breaking myself and you keep fixing me and keeping me going. No pain this morning. Great Job"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

May 14, 2021 -  douglas rootes       

"If you’re looking for a miracle worker that is passionate about seeing her clients get better then I would highly recommend you contacting Academy of athletic and talk to Melissa she’s amazing at what she does a miracle worker in the last month about I’ve seen her I have a huge improvement compared to my previous treatment I am grateful that I found her and that I have her as my therapist so if you want to feel better like I have been and get back to a normal lifeI would highly recommend you contact her and setting up an appointment because she is awesome"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

May 13, 2021 -  douglas rootes       

"If you’re looking for someone who cares about her clients who is passionate about what she does I would highly recommend contacting Melissa setting up an appointment because she will get you back on the right track for feeling better and having a healthier lifestyle she’s amazing at what she does I’m grateful that I’m one of her clients"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

May 11, 2021 -  Ivanna XRU      

"The best !"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

May 11, 2021 -  douglas rootes       

"If you want someone that’s very passionate at what they do and will motivate you definitely contact Melissa because she’s the best one out there she has passion for seeing her clients live a happy and healthy life and get better so definitely contact her and just let her know I referred her to"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

May 7, 2021 -  douglas rootes       

"If you are looking for an athletic therapist that is honest caring and loves what she does and I would highly recommend contacting Melissa for an assessment appointment because she takes pride it has passion for what she does she’ll always try different techniques on someone if one way is not working she tries different things she’s very knowledgable she explains everything perfectly and clearly if you don’t understand she’ll re-explain it in a different way contact MelissaI’m"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

May 6, 2021 -  douglas rootes       

"Melissa takes pride in what she does and you can tell by the success I’ve noticed on how much my body is improving in a short period of time if you want a therapist who takes pride in singer patience get better that I would highly recommend book an appointment with Melissa"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

May 4, 2021 -  douglas rootes     

"She is very dedicated and driven pet singer patient success and back on the right track to a normal life I am grateful that I have her as my therapist to help me if anyone needs an amazing person that loves what she does I would recommend contacting Melissa she can get back on the right track to living a happy and successful life I feel better"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

April 30, 2021 -  douglas rootes     

"Melissa is very passionate about seeing her clients improve and she pushes you and motivates you so you can get better and feel better and she’s always honest and upfront I appreciate the service I am getting from Melissa and the treatment I wish I went sooner but I’m glad she is my therapist I look forward to more of the treatment plans she has so I can get better and if anyone is having troubles with their body I would highly recommend Contacting Melissa and trying to set up an appointment"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

April 29, 2021 -  douglas rootes     

"I appreciate all the hard work and dedication Melissa puts in on her clients and the fact that she’s very knowledgable and very friendly and loves opener clients out and seeing the success"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

April 28, 2021 -  Joy Stadnichuk    

"Melissa has a wide repertoire when it comes to treating her clients and I feel fortunate to have her services! She makes very good use of the time she has and ensures that you are well taken care of with all the different modalities she uses. She is very experienced in assessing issues which makes me feel like I don't have to go to so many different practioners. Thanks Melissa!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

April 27, 2021 -  Brinold Beveira   

"If you love your body pay a visit."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

April 27, 2021 -  douglas rootes     

"I’m so grateful that I was able to find her by searching Google the treatment she’s done in a short period of time has improved my mobility and my pain tolerance tenfold and it’s constantly getting better and better she’s very knowledgable and knows exactly what she’s talking about very friendly and very well trained and very professional I would recommend her to anyone who’s looking for proper treatment"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

April 22, 2021 -  Karli Colpitts    

"Mel is always so professional and is a healer. She always helps me feel better!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

April 21, 2021 -  Alana Gauthier   

"Working from home is playing havoc with my body. Melissa gets everything unlocked and provides excellent exercises and stretches to keep me moving without pain. This enables me to enjoy my 10+ hours of exercise a week."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

April 20, 2021 -  Brinold Beveira   

"Best in what they do.."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

April 13, 2021 -  douglas rootes     

"She’s very knowledgable and very friendly if you wanna feel better I would definitely recommend Melissa because she knows what she’s doing and she takes pride and working with her customers and her patients"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

April 9, 2021 -  Stephanie McPherson    

"I feel extremely fortunate to have found Melissa. After 3 years of pain from a head on car accident and doctors just wanting to give me pills or injections, she truly listened to me and after only 2 sessions I feel a world of difference. She takes pride in her work and genuinely wants to help people. She is a treasure. I am happy to be in her capable hands on my journey to healing."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

April 9, 2021 -  Ben Diamond     

"I went in with extreme back pain and came out so much better after one treatment. It was such a relief and much better today. Thanks."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

April 8, 2021 -  douglas rootes     

"Very friendly and very knowledgable and very awesome at what she does I wish I came to her sooner when I had my accident"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

April 7, 2021 -  douglas rootes     

"I would highly recommend Melissa anyone that’s having issues with her body she’s very friendly and very knowledgable and amazing at what she does and needs to be recognized for all the hard work she’s done"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

April 6, 2021 -  douglas rootes     

"she is amazing at what she does she’s very knowledgable she explains everything Vary I would recommend heard anyone that is looking to feel better and get on the right path to feeling healthywell"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

March 29, 2021 -  Alana Gauthier   

"Melissa is very knowledgeable. I feel safe going to her office as she takes the COVID safety precautions very seriously. I messed up my neck and shoulder due to poor work ergonomics associated with working at home. Her treatment has caused it to not hurt when I'm at my desk today."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

March 12, 2021 -  Ben Diamond     

"I so appreciate the care and treatment I am given every time I come. You make me better."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

March 11, 2021 -  Trey Ramm    

"Melissa is great, very knowledgable. I consistently recommend her to my family and friends."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

March 3, 2021 -  Kudzai Mukudzavu       

"Melissa is amazing and always knows what you need. The place is so clean and they make sure they follow all the COVID rules"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

February 18, 2021 -  Sam Trachilis      

"Feeling great! On the road to recovery. Thanks Academy Athletic Therapy ! You Rock!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

January 29, 2021 -  Samuel Tougas     

"Melissa was professional, knowledgeable and very focused on rehabilitation. Great first visit and plan to return to continue my rehab."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

January 29, 2021 -  Samuel Tougas     

"Melissa was professional, knowledgeable and very focused on rehabilitation. Great first visit and plan to return to continue my rehab."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

January 22, 2021 -  Carolyn Adamko    

"Very good therapist. Making good progress."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

January 9, 2021 -  David Berger    

"Through her experience, Melissa has invaluable insight! She has really been able pin point an issue I had otherwise felt helplessly crippled by."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

January 7, 2021 -  Laraine Topping   

"My appointment went very well. I left feeling empowered & equipped to continue the work at home. Thank you Melissa for believing in me. For always finding a way to help me be able to Move forward. You are full of grace!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

January 6, 2021 -  Karli Colpitts  

"Incredible healing always happens! Mel is always so professional and always knows how to make things move right again!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

January 5, 2021 -  Danielle Quesnel  

"My first time at the clinic was excellent! Melissa is very knowledgeable and I learned a lot about my body mechanics. Cleanliness is a 10 out of 10."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

December 22, 2020 -  Angela Olaya Murillo 

"Melissa always does a great job. The recovery of my lower back has been definitely faster and less painful with her guidance and exercise program."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

December 16, 2020 -  Lorraine Klippel      

"WONDERFUL - How much more can I say - other than I am happy!!!!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

December 15, 2020 -  Joy Stadnichuk     

"Melissa takes very good care of her clients and always does follow up. I have noticed a considerable difference in the reduction of pain in my body from her treatments and the subsequent exercises she gets me to do. She is a kind and caring person as well, which really shines through!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

December 9, 2020 - Laraine Topping      

"My upper body is much better; more relaxed, after receiving treatment today. Melissa also, showed me an exercise I can do at work & something I can do to reduce inflamation in my hands.She is so encouraging & patient."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

December 9, 2020 - Carolyn Adamko      

"Very good experience. Melissa cares about her patients. Feels really good when leaving but later I feel the work she had done. Slow process. Very well set up and careful with cleanliness' with COVID. Good therapist."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

November 27, 2020 -  Steven Greyeyes       

"Melissa is very helpful and professional. The COVID precautions in place make me feel safer as a patient."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

November 26, 2020 -  Joy Stadnichuk     

"Melissa continues to impress. She is so knowledgeable and committed to helping others. I feel in such good hands."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

November 20, 2020 -  Lorraine Klippel      

"Melissa is amazing - very knowledgeable and takes the time needed to make sure things are going right for you - I am able to walk out of the clinic better than I came in!!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

November 18, 2020 - Laraine Topping      

"Great as usual. My hips feel so....different ....in a good way. I'm so grateful for the gift of her in my life. She genuinely cares!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

November 17, 2020 -  Joy Stadnichuk     

"Melissa is an excellent therapist and very experienced. Her clinic is set up to the highest of standards in terms of public health safety during COVID."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

November 12, 2020 -  KRUPESHKUMAR S PATEL      

"It was really a nice experience I have had in my life in field of massage therapy and feeling really relaxed. I would like to H highly recommend to visit and get better experience."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

October 30, 2020 - Stephanie Mercier      

"Great care!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

October 21, 2020 - Dayna Distasio      

"Melissa is always on time. Her attention to detail and Covid 19 protocols put my mind at ease. I feel safe in the space provided for clients and in my sessions. Melissa is also very thorough in her treatment plans."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

October 14, 2020 - Dave Berger      

"Absolutely amazing! I would highly recommend Melissa to anyone"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

October 14, 2020 - Laraine Topping      

"Thank you Melissa; for being so good at what you do! My hips are so much better!   Laraine

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

October 6, 2020 - Raimel Pino Sangroni      

"Excelente as always!!!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

September 12, 2020 - Hudson Kowalchuk      

"Melissa has taught me so much about how to fix my sport injury. She took the time to make sure that I understand how my body should work. Now I have lots of work to do. Thank you so much for working with me. I feel so much better and confident. You are amazing!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

September 3, 2020 - Alyssa Fraser      

"Melissa was amazing. Within minutes I knew I was in good hands - she is knowledgable, friendly, funny, and clearly cares a lot about helping people. I was just looking for a location nearby, but boy I lucked out with finding an AT as skilled and fun to be around as Melissa! She even offered solutions for some other lingering injuries that I mentioned offhandedly, which I'm really excited to tackle again with her help. Definitely recommend!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

September 2, 2020 - Stephane Pierre-Etienne      

"Pure competence! Melissa is friendly, knowledgeable, courteous, professional and pleasant to interact with. She is both caring and passionate about her craft. I am impressed with her technique and attention to therapeutic details. I highly recommend!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

August 30, 2020 - Laraine Topping      

"Melissa not only knows her stuff; but she really cares about the people she serves."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

August 28, 2020 - Alana Gauthier      

"Melissa loosened parts of my body that I didn't even realize were causing issues. Feel amazing now! She is incredibly talented in diagnosing and treatment."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

August 20, 2020 - Brendalyn Mukudzavu      

"Amazing"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

August 19, 2020 - Matt Strength     

"A+"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

August 15, 2020 - Laraine Topping      

"I knew when I first spoke with her I was in good hands. The atmosphere was relaxing. Melissa is caring, gentle & professional.She is well informed & passionate about what she does.I'm grateful for the opportunity to have her help me with getting my body better Laraine"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

August 8, 2020 - Amanda governo      

"She is one of the most amazing individuals I have met. She is absolutely amazing in what she does."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

August 5, 2020 - Alana Gauthier      

"Melissa is fantastic! My tennis elbow and golfer's elbow are healing well due to her treatments and home exercise program so that I can resume pole fitness safely."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

July 29, 2020 - Jack Johnas      

"Always Fantastic"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

July 17, 2020 - Arman Khossain      

"11/10. Always. Leave feeling like a human being, and not some worn out machine. Our bodies are like cars, they need alignment, oil changed and what not. Mel goes above and beyond to make sure your concerns are addressed and your maintenance complete."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

July 9, 2020 - Matt Strength     

"Excellent treatment, 100% satisfied with the level of professional service from Melissa"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

July 7, 2020 - Meagan Skoropata      

"Feel so much better after just one treatment!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

July 7, 2020 - Jeni Ross      

"Melissa has always gotten me back on my feet when I come in with an injury. She cares about her patients' recovery and puts in the effort to make sure they get there."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

July 4, 2020 - Jane Rosenthal      

"Very impressed with Melissa. She explained everything before she proceeded and I could feel the improvement on the first treatment."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

June 20, 2020 - Dorothy Hnylycia      

"Melissa always finds the spot!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Source: Setmore

June 18, 2020 - Jeanne Grossman      

"My experience was great! No complaints   have another appointment booked already!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️<